Google
Mandeep Singh
April 20, 2024

Very good and timely service

Google
ABCpatriot
April 20, 2024

Great service! Tow truck operator’s first concern was my safety as I was stranded on the shoulder of an Interstate Highway. Carefully towed my vehicle on a flatbed truck. Professional in all manners. 5 star service! Highly recommend.

Google
Tony E
April 18, 2024

Dari, the tow truck driver did an amazing job in getting my Tesla home. He was very careful at getting the vehicle on the back of his truck and off his truck (causing absolutely no damage to my vehicle)!

Google
Anthony Stokes
April 16, 2024

No issues. Loaded my lowered car and got it safely home.

Google
david randall
April 16, 2024

Fast, friendly, safe and covered by insurance. Would I recommend them? "that's an expert thumbs up yes."

Google
Boone Lek
April 16, 2024

They did a great job coming to the rescue and helping with a car lockout! Came in 40mins or less, great communication My insurance is the one deserving 0 stars and they didn't have anyone come out to me for pretty much 2 hours and didn't comtact AJs towing until hours later

Google
Frank Dulla
April 16, 2024

Great tow service everything about them is super great they are family owned great people

These guys are the best !!!!! Trust me they trustworthy best TOW YARD IN CA

Google
Joseph Constantino
April 11, 2024

The driver found us after we’ve been waiting close to 2hrs. We got home around midnight. He was very sympathetic and just overall kind. We appreciated that so much

Google
Ma Melendez
April 11, 2024
Google
David Thaw
April 8, 2024
Google
Noemy Vazquez
April 5, 2024

Great service and price

Google
gerald worley
April 4, 2024
Google
MYCL55AMG
April 3, 2024

Thanks for the great service

Google
Rachel Wilkinson
April 2, 2024

Pick up was quick! Thank you!

Google
Cristian Nuno
April 1, 2024
Google
Michael Anthony
April 1, 2024
Google
David Lucero
April 1, 2024
Google
Pascual Lopez
March 31, 2024

Greet timing. Great customer service. Great driver too. The wait wasn’t long. Joanna W.

Google
David Williams
March 31, 2024

Great service

Google
Samuel Vaughn
March 30, 2024

Great experience. Timing was exactly what they said. The driver was really helpful. Very friendly.

Google
Jaleh Malekan
March 30, 2024
Google
Art Lee
March 29, 2024
Google
FEATHER baby!!
March 27, 2024

Definitely an awesome business went above and beyond for me!!! Never treated me as if I was bugging them

Google
Justin
March 27, 2024
Google
Eleanor Biel
March 25, 2024

The man came on time did what he was supposed to do was very helpful + you need to know that he's a good worker for your company. Appreciated everything he did. Thank you!

Google
Vic Bauanen
March 23, 2024

Super fast response, even though they couldn't get my car in my driveway, all good.

Check Back Soon for More Reviews!

Want to Provide Your Feedback?

Reviews | Aj'S Towing